Ruin Explorers – Fam & Ihrie

Ruin Explorers – Fam & Ihrie

Jun. 25, 1995
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 25, 1995

Video trailer


Fam and Ihrie are two Ruin Explorers, making an attempt to make a residing by salvaging outdated relics hidden within the ruins of a protracted misplaced period when magic dominated the world. Although Ihrie is a robust sorceress, she has been cursed and everytime she casts a spell she turns right into a fluffy little rodent. In order to take away the curse she is searching for the Ultimate Power that’s sealed by three relics they need to discover. However, Ihrie quickly finds out they aren’t the one ones who need this energy and whereas a few of the opponents could also be pleasant, others search this energy to unfold evil throughout the land.

Ruin Explorers – Fam & Ihrie
Original title 秘境探検ファム&イーリー
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Jun. 25, 1995
Last air date Feb. 25, 1996
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 117 minutes

Similar titles

High School DxD
Kono Oto Tomare!: Sounds of Life
JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure (JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken)
Granblue Fantasy: The Animation
Blade and Soul
Sing “Yesterday” for Me
Ace Attorney (Gyakuten Saiban)
She and Her Cat -Everything Flows- (Kanojo to Kanojo no Neko Everything Flows)
Dagashi Kashi
Tower of God (Kami no Tou)
%d bloggers like this: