Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2014

Video trailer


In a fantasy world, fighter Tatsumi sets out for the Capitol to earn money for his starving village, and finds a world of unimaginable corruption, all spreading from the depraved Prime Minister who controls the child Emperor’s ear. After nearly becoming a victim of this corruption himself, Tatsumi is recruited by Night Raid, a group of assassins dedicated to eliminating the corruption plaguing the Capitol by mercilessly killing those responsible.

Akame ga Kill!
Akame ga Kill!
Akame ga Kill!
Original title アカメが斬る!
TMDb Rating 8.1 202 votes
First air date Jul. 07, 2014
Last air date Dec. 15, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Attack on Titan: Lost Girls
Tokyo Ghoul
Magical Girl Pretty Sammy
Pokémon: Twilight Wings
Assassination Classroom (Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 2)
Sorcerous Stabber Orphen (Majutsushi Orphen Hagure Tabi)
Kaguya-sama: Love is War (Kaguya-Sama Wa Kokurasetai)
High School Prodigies Have It Easy Even in Another World! (Choyoyu)
Aria the Scarlet Ammo (Hidan no Aria)
March Comes in Like a Lion ( 3 gatsu no lion )
%d bloggers like this: