The Seven Deadly Sins (Nanatsu no Taizai): Season 1

Oct. 05, 2014
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Specials along with the four part “Signs of Holy War”. *Signs of Holy War* Taken the kingdom of Leones back from Holy Knights, the Seven Deadly Sins, along with Elizabeth and Hawk, can finally enjoy peaceful lives they earned. However, with premonitions of a new threat are looming, their happy, ordinary days are about to end soon.

%d bloggers like this: